ultrasonic pest control repellent..

I had the pleasure of receiving this ultrasonic pest control repellent..

It is very easy to use and the manual is very easy to understand with simple step by step instructions.

Somehow the place I tested this product at always has flies due to being in the wood..

Well with this product pluged in (plugs into the wall) there was only one fly that came in.

It just swarmed the person instead of the the house..

Especially in the summer where bugs/flies Are more prominent this device will come in handy.

However, the only thing that it didn’t work on was nats..but that’s ok.. Flies, spider’s, etc..,are worse..

If you have problems with Rodents, Cockroaches, Insects, Rats, Mice, Roaches, Wasps, Spiders, Flies, Fleas.. Than I would highly recommend this product for you.


I did get this at a discount rate to test it out and provide my truthful and unbiased review.

I would rate this a 5⭐

Author:

I was a medical assistant for 8 years until i decided to be a stay at home mom... Now I am a Stay at home mom to 3 kids 2 of which are Special Needs.. Which is a job in itself... I now am a Reviwer. I enjoy testing new products and leaving reviews. No Product is to small or to big... I look forward in reviewing your products and working with your company.

Leave a Reply

